Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Find the coolest gadgets in town at Mike's Place!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, May 09, 2014 in Lethbridge

May 2nd is First Friday in Downtown Lethbridge!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, May 01, 2014 in Lethbridge

Electric Eye Music Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, April 15, 2014 in Lethbridge

Polka Dot Days return to Express Coffee and Tea!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Mainstreet Project 2003-2013 Photos

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, March 27, 2014 in Lethbridge

Sisters Pub and Grill - Where you're treated like family!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Sunday, March 23, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge International Film Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Experience a Spa Vacation at Capella Beauty Spa!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, February 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Enter to Win a Valentine's Date in Downtown!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, February 03, 2014 in Lethbridge

Red Bag is open for business in Lethbridge!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, January 21, 2014 in Lethbridge

Don't miss the Save Chinatown Variety Show on February 8th

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, January 15, 2014 in Lethbridge

Our Christmas Meter Plugging Program is in full swing!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, December 16, 2013 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9