Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

For all the Love & Records

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, September 11, 2014 in Lethbridge

Join us for the Downtown History & Beer Tour

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, August 25, 2014 in Lethbridge

Thanks Cypress Group for your generous contribution!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, August 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Strutting Your Stuff at Festival Square

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, August 08, 2014 in Lethbridge

A Slice of World Music

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, July 24, 2014 in Lethbridge

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Block Party With Flair

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, July 09, 2014 in Lethbridge

Have you tried the Piggyback Poutinerie yet?

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, June 19, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Jazz Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, June 12, 2014 in Lethbridge

It’s First Friday in Downtown Lethbridge again!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, June 06, 2014 in Lethbridge

Happy 1st Birthday Casa!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, May 14, 2014 in Lethbridge

Find the coolest gadgets in town at Mike's Place!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, May 09, 2014 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9