Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Your very own candy shop just moved into the downtown core!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, November 22, 2013 in Lethbridge

Bright Lights Festival is just around the corner…​

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, November 13, 2013 in Lethbridge

All-Candidates Forum to focus on the Heart of Our City

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, October 03, 2013 in Lethbridge

Take a Walking Tour of Historic Downtown Lethbridge

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, September 12, 2013 in Lethbridge

Not your average walk in the park

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, September 04, 2013 in Lethbridge

Whoop Up Days kicks off next week

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, August 15, 2013 in Lethbridge

Downtown Lethbridge Farmers' Market is Tomorrow!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, July 02, 2013 in Lethbridge

Downtown Farmers' Market returns Wednesday July 3rd

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 19, 2013 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Pride Fest Celebrates Five Years

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 in Lethbridge

Unique Challenge Issued for Environment Week

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, June 04, 2013 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9