Blogs & Articles

Heart of the Holidays: Holiday Small Business Boxes

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, November 25, 2021 in Lethbridge

Holiday Throwback: Bright Lights Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 23, 2021 in Lethbridge

Heart of the Holidays: Outdoor Holiday Market

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 09, 2021 in Lethbridge

Heart of the Holidays: Black Friday Giveaways!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, November 04, 2021 in Lethbridge

October Roundup

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 02, 2021 in Lethbridge

Building Business Downtown

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 in Lethbridge

September Roundup

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, October 13, 2021 in Lethbridge

The Results of the 2021 Celebrate Downtown Awards

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, October 05, 2021 in Lethbridge

Didi's Playhaus Has Reopened

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, September 21, 2021 in Lethbridge

Ambassador Summer Wrap Up!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 in Lethbridge

Exciting Updates on Festival Square

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, September 07, 2021 in Lethbridge

Beginners guide to Downtown: Looking back at Downtown

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, September 02, 2021 in Lethbridge

August Roundup

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 in Lethbridge

Beginners guide to Downtown: Welcoming back students!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, August 26, 2021 in Lethbridge

What You Need To Know About The Celebrate Downtown Awards

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, August 24, 2021 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12