Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Harry Potter 2nd Annual Midnight Madness

Angry Monkey Tattoo
Posted on: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 in Lethbridge

Sale of Minis!

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Thursday, November 09, 2017 in Lethbridge

NEW NAME

The Sugaring Spot
Posted on: Friday, November 03, 2017 in Lethbridge

LASH REBEL

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Thursday, October 26, 2017 in Lethbridge

Halloween Photo Contest - Enter to Win $250 in Gift Certificates

Angry Monkey Tattoo
Posted on: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 in Lethbridge

*NEW* Watercolors Intense Shampoo

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Thursday, October 05, 2017 in Lethbridge

UNTAME YOUR MANE

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Saturday, September 23, 2017 in Lethbridge

Charcoal Activated Teeth Whitening Product!

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Thursday, September 07, 2017 in Lethbridge

Downtown Wheels Show & Shine July 8th in FESTIVAL SQUARE!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, June 22, 2017 in Lethbridge

6th Street Savvy Savings Program

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, May 26, 2017 in Lethbridge

REVLON BE FABULOUS SALE

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30