Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Archives Program

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Tuesday, September 10, 2013 in Lethbridge

Not your average walk in the park

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, September 04, 2013 in Lethbridge

Beer & Wine Tasting Soiree

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Thursday, August 29, 2013 in Lethbridge

Call for photos of your Awesome Pet!

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Friday, August 23, 2013 in Lethbridge

Scenic Plaza Whoop-Up Days BBQ

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2013 in Lethbridge

Whoop Up Days kicks off next week

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, August 15, 2013 in Lethbridge

Café Galt - Felt Artist Jorie Johnson

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, August 07, 2013 in Lethbridge

Galt Beer (and Wine) Tasting Soirée

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Tuesday, August 06, 2013 in Lethbridge

DRAGONETTE LIVE @ THE JOE - August 6th

Average Joe's Sports Bar
Posted on: Tuesday, August 06, 2013 in Lethbridge

MATTHEW GOOD LIVE @ THE JOE

Average Joe's Sports Bar
Posted on: Monday, July 29, 2013 in Lethbridge

SLOAN LIVE @ THE JOE Thursday September 26, 2013

Average Joe's Sports Bar
Posted on: Monday, July 29, 2013 in Lethbridge

Country Gold: Songs of the Prairie Grass - July 4 – 27, 2013

New West Theatre
Posted on: Wednesday, July 17, 2013 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29