Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Polka Dot Days return to Express Coffee and Tea!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 in Lethbridge

Taste of Downtown tickets now on sale!

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Monday, April 07, 2014 in Lethbridge

GALT WORKSHOPS

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Thursday, April 03, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Mainstreet Project 2003-2013 Photos

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, March 27, 2014 in Lethbridge

EARTH HOUR 2014 Community Gathering

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 in Lethbridge

Sisters Pub and Grill - Where you're treated like family!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Sunday, March 23, 2014 in Lethbridge

Café Galt

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge International Film Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Archives Program

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Monday, March 17, 2014 in Lethbridge

GALT WORKSHOPS

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 in Lethbridge

Live Jazz at Streatside Eatery

Streatside Eatery
Posted on: Friday, February 28, 2014 in Lethbridge

Nerd Fest - MAR 06-08.14

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Thursday, February 27, 2014 in Lethbridge

Experience a Spa Vacation at Capella Beauty Spa!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, February 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Worship Night hosted by The Gate

The Gate Christian Fellowship Church
Posted on: Saturday, February 15, 2014 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30