Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Summer Family Fun

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, July 02, 2014 in Lethbridge

July 2014 at the Galt

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Friday, June 27, 2014 in Lethbridge

Have you tried the Piggyback Poutinerie yet?

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, June 19, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Jazz Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, June 12, 2014 in Lethbridge

EXHIBIT OPENING

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Sunday, June 08, 2014 in Lethbridge

It’s First Friday in Downtown Lethbridge again!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, June 06, 2014 in Lethbridge

Alberta Quilt Project

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, May 28, 2014 in Lethbridge

Galt Workshops

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, May 21, 2014 in Lethbridge

Happy 1st Birthday Casa!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, May 14, 2014 in Lethbridge

Music Trivia Night

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 in Lethbridge

Find the coolest gadgets in town at Mike's Place!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, May 09, 2014 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30