Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

15th Annual Bright Lights

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 03, 2015 in Lethbridge

We Send Our Condolences to the Alan Shouting Family

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 in Lethbridge

DO NOT MISS THE GRAND OPENING OF STELLA'S DINER!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, October 19, 2015 in Lethbridge

Live Music with Joe & Joel at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Wednesday, October 07, 2015 in Lethbridge

Enter our Downtown Lethbridge BRZ Pumpkin Carving Contest!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, October 01, 2015 in Lethbridge

A New Lunch & Dinner Menu

Plum
Posted on: Wednesday, September 30, 2015 in Lethbridge

Plum #AfterDark Cocktail Bar & Lounge

Plum
Posted on: Saturday, September 19, 2015 in Lethbridge

Quick = Quality at Centre Tower Cafe

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, September 11, 2015 in Lethbridge

Plum Cocktail Bar

Plum
Posted on: Thursday, September 10, 2015 in Lethbridge

New Lunch & Dinner Menu at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Friday, September 04, 2015 in Lethbridge

#WineDownWednesday

Plum
Posted on: Wednesday, August 26, 2015 in Lethbridge

Summer Evening Dinner's at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Thursday, August 20, 2015 in Lethbridge

Womanspace Fundraiser Hosted by Plum & Electric Eye!

Plum
Posted on: Saturday, August 15, 2015 in Lethbridge

Food at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015 in Lethbridge

New Lunch Menu at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Wednesday, August 05, 2015 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30